When talking about opening a bank account for new business in HK, some people might have an impression that the whole process is pretty arduous and the success rate is poor, especially for those foreign entrepreneurs. With our 19 years of experience, here comes how our team can make the entire registration journey much more efficient with practical advice and initiatives.
 

 

HK has topped the global ranking on banking and financial infrastructure for its secured monetary system, well-established legal regime and free currency exchange circulation (especially when compared with other mainland cities), and that’s why many entrepreneurs have picked HK as their base in Asia, although the bank account approval process could be more rigorous somehow compare to other offshore jurisdictions, provided that the reputation of HK’s financial regulatory system is much stronger.

 

While the assessment rules of international banks are tightened to prevent illegal operations, working with an experienced advisor could increase the success rate in opening a bank account. Let's dive deeper. 

 

What Makes a Consultant Important?

Not only will a competent consultant tell you what documents are needed beforehand, but s/he will also review your documents and provide practical suggestions to facilitate your application. Based on each client's background and needs (i.e. business nature, passport country, residence country, buyer & supplier background, etc.), the consultant will suggest the most suitable bank(s) for your business since s/he knows which bank fits best as some business natures are more favourable to certain banks. Or how to enhance your prepared documents to fit the banks’ particular requirements.

After the official documents are submitted and the appointment with bankers is confirmed, the consultant will then notify you so you can meet with the banks virtually or physically (some banks now offer virtual meetings to cater to applicants who can't make it in person due to travel restrictions), and pick up the registered company materials (e.g. business registration certificate). In short, a knowledgeable consultant will give precise insights and skillful planning to clients so their businesses can be set up in the most efficient way.

 

How Consultant Makes a Difference?

Many clients are extremely concerned if they could open a bank account remotely due to COVID -related travel restrictions, here’s how we’ll help at different start-up stages:

  • ​1. Company incorporation stage:  After receiving your company details and ID proofs, our consultants will prepare a set of registration documents for you to sign (even when you’re abroad) and then we'll submit to the relevant Government departments. Most importantly, during this whole time, you do NOT have to be in HK.
     
  • 2. Bank account opening stage: To save your hassles, our team will manage the appointments with your preferred banks so you don’t need to run around the city and queue up at bank branches to get their bank account services. Some of our bank partners can even offer our clients pre-screening to let you know whether your provided documents are sufficient for the bank appointment / assessment. This privilege is very important so you can be well prepared for the appointments and the success rate can be maximised.

We fully understand that each client’s case background is different and some banks could be more suitable for certain businesses. For instance, some banks might require all Director(s) and Shareholder(s) to be present to the meeting, whilst some banks only need half of them to show up. That’s why we put a lot of resources into expanding our HK as well as global banking partner network over the years. Know the different banks’ account requirements and gain more tipsWe work closely with HSBC, OCBC Wing Hang Bank, China Citic Bank, Standard Chartered Bank, Hang Seng Bank, DBS, Dah Sing Bank and different overseas banks, for which we believe you will find your best option to operate your business here. You can also check out an interesting article from our client Mr. Jens Krämer on how he opened his bank account with HSBC via BRIDGES.

=============================================================================

If you want to have more information or need any assistance in opening a bank account, don't hesitate to shoot us an email at info@bridges.hk or call us at +852 2159 9666 and enjoy your exciting business journey with us. 

Read All
CHECK PACKAGES APPOINT US NOW

It's incredibly crucial to choose the bank that fits your venture in HK best, so your business can enjoy the superb and secured banking system of HK. If you are about to open a corporate bank account, this article is for you to get prepared so you can make things right and put your corporate bank account to work ASAP.

 

BRIDGES Bank Partners

Our team’s 19 years of experience working with numerous leading banks have got us honourable recognitions and partnership awards throughout the years. We're committed to strengthening the relationships with different partners for the utmost benefit and convenience to our clients. Some of our partners could even meet the clients at BRIDGES Centre to save our clients’ time. Take a look at the list of our dependable bank partners.

*Due to the travel restrictions of COVID-19 around the worldHSBC allows clients to sign the paperwork at its overseas branches; OCBC Wing Hang allows clients to sign the paperwork at its branches in China; DBS HK also offers remote account opening if the client can sign the paperwork with the witness of the Notary, provide Notarisation of passport and address proof.  

Our offshore bank partners include BlueOrange powered by Baltikums Bank, ABC Banking Corporation, Meinl Bank AG, CIM Bank, Euro Pacific Bank, Rietumu Banka, etc.

We also work closely with a few renowned online finance platforms including Currenxie, Airwallex, Statrys. To learn more, go check out "Bank Account Alternatives to Run Business".
 

What to Prepare for the Appointment?

To help you get prepared for the appointments after our bookings with banks are confirmed, we will provide a tailored document list for you to present your business with solid proof to the bankers. Our consultant will also review your documents and provide practical suggestions before the meeting.

Here’s a general document list:

> Certificate of Incorporation
> Memorandum and Articles of Association / Articles of Association
> Business Registration Certificate
> HKID Card / Passport of Principles or Directors
> Residential Proof of Principles or Directors (e.g. personal bank statement, driving license or public utility bill issued within the past 3 months)
> Business Proof (e.g. trading invoice, bill of lading, payment record, contract / agreement)   
> Business Plan (e.g. what kind of business nature, what is the source of fund, etc.)
> Company Chop

*The above is the required documents applied to major circumstances, for some cases, the bank might need additional documents. 

If you have any questions regarding the company incorporation or opening a bank account in HK, send us an email at info@bridges.hk or call +852 2159 9666. We will ensure your start-up needs are being well taken care of whenever and wherever.

Read All
CHECK PACKAGES TALK TO US NOW

With the pandemic turmoil of the European and American economy, many global businessmen have pivoted to explore further in Asian countries. Among the different choices, Hong Kong is always the one winning entrepreneurs’ hearts. Wanna know the reasons behind?!
 

 

Easy Procedure

Forming a HK limited company is very straightforward, especially if you're doing it with a professional service provider. BRIDGES team has served countless start-ups and SMEs in setting up their company with our all-in-one package (no hidden costs at all) for 19 years. Let us share a few tips and you will find establishing your own company has never been easier.

 

STEP 1: Collecting the required documents (please refer to the list below) for registration at the HK Companies Registry :

There are 2 types of Required Documents:

Type I. If the Director / Shareholder is an individual:

> Copy of all Directors & Shareholders’ passports / HKID

> Copy of all Directors & Shareholders’ addresses proof

* The Director & Shareholder can be the same person, which means it only takes 1 person to complete the process.

Type II. If the Director / Shareholder is a corporation:

> Copy of Business Registration (BR) Certificate

> Copy of all Directors’ passports

> Copy of  registered office’s address proof

> Articles of Association

> Meeting minutes of agreeing to appoint Directors / Shareholders for this Company

* If the Director is a corporation, it is required to appoint at least one individual Director to comply with the new Companies Ordinance. 

 

STEP 2: Pay and go!

Once your incorporation payment is confirmed, we will get on preparing the Government paperwork for you to sign.

 

STEP 3: Submitting your signed documents to Government :

Even if you are aboard, we will help submit all signed application documentations to the Government for swift processing. In fact, by the time you reach this step, you are already halfway through setting up your own company.  Our team would get it all done for you, like approaching different Government departments to file the required paperwork. For a ready-made (shelf) company, it takes around 2 working days to process; for an all-new company, it would take around 1 week or less to process.

 

STEP 4: Opening bank account :

You may ask: ‘How can I finish all company setup and bank account opening procedures as I'm stuck at my place?’ The good news is BRIDGES is now able to provide remote incorporation. From business consultation to business set-up, everything can be settled via the Internet. For bank account opening, indeed many traditional banks require physical presence and it usually takes a one-month appointment in advance. However, now with the pandemic, you might consider utilising fintech platforms to facilitate your business transaction especially if you are trading in multiple currencies.

The three reliable bank account alternatives in HK (BRIDGES' business partners) - AirwallexStatrys and Currenxie - do not require the physical presence of applicants and offer more than 10 different currencies. For more details, please refer to "
Traditional Bank Account Alternatives to Run Business".

 

Bank Account Opening Preparation

The assessment criteria of international banking are getting stricter, including HK’s banking and financial system. Therefore, a thorough preparation before the bank appointment always helps. If you managed to fly to HK, we will help arrange an appointment with bankers in advance on your behalf. What’s more, sets of the certified true copy are included in our package already for presenting to the bankers. Before the appointment, our experienced specialists will advise you of the documents needed to prepare (e.g. passport copy, residential address proof, business plan, business proofs, etc.), so that the whole process could be sped up and the situation of missed documents is minimised. Some banks can even offer our clients pre-screening to let you know whether your provided documents are sufficient for the bank appointment. In general, the assessment time will be around 2 - 4 weeks provided that all required supporting documents are submitted to the bank for review. We work closely with HSBC, Hang Seng Bank, DBS, OCBC Wing Hang Bank, China Citic Bank, etc. and we will guide you through to smooth out the whole process.

 

Favourable Taxation in HK

HK is famous for having a rather simple and low tax regime. There are two main taxes: Corporate Profits Tax (16.5%) and Personal Salaries Tax (15%), and there is no dividend tax in HK. Generally after 18 months of your limited company incorporated, you will receive the 1st Profits Tax Return. When your company is in good hands like us where there is an in-house Accounting Team able to assist your business with all accounting work, audit arrangement and getting prepared for local tax compliance, you can rest assured that all these essential functions will be handled properly and timely in a legitimate way.

 

HK Incorporation vs. Singapore Incorporation

Both HK and Singapore are popular jurisdictions in Asia for international businessmen. However, forming a Singapore company requires foreign entrepreneurs to partner up with a local Singapore citizen, while there is no limit on the nationality of the director(s) in setting up a HK company.  It means no matter what your nationality is, you can freely form your own company in HK without the need to include a HK citizen as your company’s stakeholder, giving you more flexibility in the company structure.

 

How HK Serves as a Stepping Stone into China?

For expats who want to set foot in China, they have to set up a special type of entity named Wholly Foreign Owned Enterprise (WFOE) according to the China policy. From our experience, if you own a Hong Kong limited company as a shareholding company, it would be way more beneficial to use it informing your WFOE due to the close economic partnership between HK and Mainland China i.e. under The Closer Economic Partnership Arrangement (CEPA). Not to mention financing in HK is much more accessible than in China, and all major international banks are located in HK, leading to a high standard system in terms of technology and security. In contrary to China, there are no restrictions or approvals needed to receive or transfer funds / foreign currencies in HK as you might know.

=============================================================================

If you have any further questions on setting up your own company, please feel free to email our company incorporation team, at info@bridges.hk to know more about our practical advice. 

Read All
CHECK PACKAGES TALK TO US NOW
Start Now

Appoint BRIDGES to handle your corporate or compliance needs in one go.

Submit any ad hoc queries to us and our professional team will get back to you soon to free your hassles.

Thank you!

Your message has been sent and our team will get back to you in 1 biz day.

Welcome to WhatsApp us at +852 9561 1000  too to chat with us anytime.
Good day!
  • Name
    *
  • Email
    *
  • Contact No.
    *
  • Interested in
    *
  • Message
  •  
  • Verification Code
    *
  •  
  • By clicking the submit button you have read and agree to our site terms and privacy policy.
Get a Quote

Get a quote today to see if our cost-effective rate can fit both your budget and quality fulfillment.

Submit any ad hoc queries to us and our professional team will get back to you soon to free your hassles.

Thank you!

Your message has been sent and our team will get back to you in 1 biz day.

Welcome to WhatsApp us at +852 9561 1000  too to chat with us anytime.
Good day!
  • Name
    *
  • Email
    *
  • Contact No.
    *
  • Interested in
    *
  • Message
  •  
  • Verification Code
    *
  •  
  • By clicking the submit button you have read and agree to our site terms and privacy policy.
Book a Visit

Book a visit here and we will reserve the time slot to guide you through. 

Submit any ad hoc queries to us and our professional team will get back to you soon to free your hassles.

Thank you!

Your message has been sent and our team will get back to you in 1 biz day.

Welcome to WhatsApp us at +852 9561 1000  too to chat with us anytime.
Good day!
  • Name
    *
  • Email
    *
  • Contact No.
    *
  • Interested in
    *
  • Message
  •  
  • Verification Code
    *
  •  
  • By clicking the submit button you have read and agree to our site terms and privacy policy.
Search Room

Let us know your meeting details and we will recommend the most suitable venue for you.

Submit any ad hoc queries to us and our professional team will get back to you soon to free your hassles.

Thank you!

Your message has been sent and our team will get back to you in 1 biz day.

Welcome to WhatsApp us at +852 9561 1000  too to chat with us anytime.
Good day!
  • Name
    *
  • Email
    *
  • Contact No.
    *
  • Interested in
    *
  • Message
  •  
  • Verification Code
    *
  •  
  • By clicking the submit button you have read and agree to our site terms and privacy policy.
Close Open

當人們談論起在香港為新業務開設銀行帳戶,或許有不少外國企業家會覺得整個過程相當繁瑣,而且成功率甚低。不過,憑著我們18年的豐富經驗,我們的團隊可提供實用建議以及與銀行密切合作,使整個註冊過程更便捷高效。

 

香港的銀行和金融基礎設施享譽全球,安全的貨幣體系、完善的法律制度,以及自由兌換和流通的貨幣(特別是與中國內地城市相比),種種原因造就許多精明企業家選擇香港作為打入亞洲市場的基地。雖然與其他離岸司法管轄區相比,香港的銀行帳戶審批過程可能會更加嚴格,但金融監管系統聲譽卻優良得多。

 

為防止洗黑錢等非法行為,全球銀行的評估標準越趨嚴格。因此,一位經驗豐富的顧問可以利用其全面的專業知識令過程更容易。我們將進一步探討,專業顧問如何提高您的銀行開戶成功率,以及讓銀行開戶變得更便捷。

 

一位優秀的顧問具備甚麼條件?

經驗老到的顧問不但會告訴您與銀行家會面前需要準備的文件,還會為您審閱文件並提供實用建議,加快申請進度。舉例,我們的顧問非常熟悉不斷更新的銀行開戶申請要求,因而會根據您的個人背景和需求(業務性質、護照國家、居住國家、買家和供應商背景等),建議一間最適合的銀行以配合某些商業性質會更適合在哪間銀行開戶,和提醒你如何準備文件以符合銀行的特定要求等等。

在遞交所有正式文件並確認與銀行家的預約後,顧問會安排您親身或透過虛擬形式與銀行會面,方便因疫情而不能親身會面的客戶。同時領取註冊公司資料(例如商業登記證)。一位可靠的顧問不但會根據您的個案背景提供準確的意見,還會為您悉心規劃,讓客戶以最有效的方式成立公司,並為重要的銀行預約做好準備。

 

顧問能發揮甚麼作用?

許多客戶經常查詢疫情期間可否在海外成立公司,甚至全程遙距進行開戶過程,當然可以!以下是我們在不同初創階段可提供的協助:

  • 1. 公司成立階段收到貴公司的詳細資料和您的身份證明後,(即使您身處國外)我們的顧問將為您準備一套註冊文件。簽妥文件後交回給我們,我們將為您遞交至相關政府部門。因此在整個過程中,您無需來港。
     
  • 2. 銀行帳戶開立階段 : 我們的團隊將處理所有程序,例如為您預約所選銀行,讓您無需為開設銀行帳戶四處奔波。我們部份的銀行夥伴甚至可以為客戶提供預檢服務,讓您知道您所提供的文件是否足夠進行銀行會面/評估。為會面做好充分準備,大幅提高成功率。

每位客戶的背景都大有不同,部份銀行可能更適合您。例如,有些銀行可能要求所有董事和股東參加會面,而一些銀行只要求半數董事和股東前來。因此協橋多年來一直投放大量資源拓展香港以及全球銀行合作夥伴的網絡,目的是為您提供更多選擇。我們的顧問竭力與各機構保持密切的工作關係,因此,我們顧問能助您提高開戶成功率,縮短處理時間了解不同銀行的帳戶要求並得到更多貼士,尋找最佳選擇,從而在香港經營業務。如果你有興趣,亦可閱讀我們的客戶 Jens Krämer 先生撰寫他透過我們在匯豐銀行成功開立銀行帳戶的文章。

 

=============================================================================

還在為準備成立公司或選擇哪家銀行而苦惱?請發送電郵到info@bridges.hk,或致電+852 2159 9666,以獲取我們頂尖顧問的建議,立即提升您的開戶成功率!

閱讀全部
查看服務計劃 請即委託我們

創業時你選擇銀行的決定舉足輕重。因此,你需要細心研究哪間銀行更切合你所需,透徹了解才可以輕鬆享受香港優質又安全的銀行體系以作你企業的後盾。 如果你準備開設企業銀行戶口,這篇文章可助你做好準備。

 

協橋的銀行夥伴

開業至今,我們18年來獲得許多業界榮譽和合作夥伴獎項。我們與不同銀行的良好關係是讓客戶享有便捷服務及最大優勢的原因。部份合作夥伴更在協橋中心與客戶會面,節省寶貴時間 以下是我們多年來一直合作的銀行夥伴:

*為配合由冠狀病毒所致的旅行限制,匯豐允許客戶在其海外分行簽署文件;華僑永亨允許客戶在其中國分行簽署文件;星展香港亦提供遠程開戶服務,如果客戶可以與公證人見證簽署文件,提供護照和地址證明的公證。

其他熱門的離岸銀行選擇包括BlueOrange powered by Baltikums Bank, ABC Banking Corporation, Meinl Bank AG, CIM Bank, Euro Pacific Bank, Rietumu Banka等。

我們更有好幾個有名的科技金融平台合作夥伴,包括 : CurrenxieAirwallexStatrys。如果你想知道更多有關這些平台的申請手續或要求,歡迎閱覽「傳統銀行以外的業務經營方法」。
 

會面需要準備甚麼?

確認銀行預約後,我們將為您提供一份切合您所需的文件清單與銀行家會面時展示業務的證明,讓您充分作好準備。在會面前,我們的顧問將為您檢查文件,並提供實際建議,以提高您的成功機會。

以下是一般文件清單:

>公司註冊證
>組織章程大綱及細則/組織章程細則
>商業登記證
>香港身份證/董事護照
>董事住址證明(例如個人銀行結單、駕駛執照或過去3個月內的水電煤單)
>業務證明(例如交易發票、提貨單、付款記錄、合約/協議)
>商業計劃書(例如業務性質、資金來源等)
>公司印章
*以上是一般所需文件,在某些情況下,銀行或會要求其他文件。

如果你有任何有關成立香港公司或開設銀行帳戶的問題,請即向我們的顧問查詢!您只需發送電郵至info@bridges.hk 或致電+852 2159 9666。何時何地,我們都會悉心照料您的創業需要。

閱讀全部
查看服務計劃 立即諮詢

新冠肺炎蔓延全球,歐洲及美國經濟動盪,因此越來越多商人計劃集中拓展亞洲市場。香港一直是最受獨立企業家青睞的城市。想知道背後原因?

 

過程簡單?

成立一間香港有限公司絕不複雜深奧,過程非常簡單,尤其當您使用一間可信賴的服務供應商。我們具18年服務無數初創企業和中小企業,以全方位服務計劃協助他們處理內部及外部事項(絕無隱藏費用)的經驗,絕對能助你迅速成立公司。以下是成立程序: 

1:準備在香港公司註冊處註冊的所需文件(請參閱以下清單):

所需文件分為2類:

1. 如董事/股東是個人:

>所有董事及股東的護照/香港身分證副本

>所有董事及股東的住址證明副本

* 董事及股東可以是同一人,即只需1人便可完成程序。

2. 如董事/股東是一間公司:

>商業登記證副本

>所有董事的護照副本

>辦公室註冊地址證明副本

>組織章程

>同意委任該公司董事/股東的會議記錄

如董事為一間公司,則必須委任至少一名獨立董事,以符合最新的公司條例。

 

2:付款即可!

當我們確認收到公司成立的付款後,會把預備遞交給政府的文件給您簽署。

 

3:向政府遞交簽妥的文件:

即使您身處海外,我們也會為您向政府遞交所有簽妥的申請文件,加快處理程序。事實上,當您來到這一步時,已經完成了成公司成立手續的一半。沒錯,整個過程聽起來輕鬆簡單,因為我們的團隊將為您做好所有預備功夫,如前往不同政府部門提交所需文件。現成公司一般會於2個工作日內成立,而全新公司則約需要1星期或以內

 

4:開立銀行帳戶:

您可能會問:「我身處的地方未對外開放,未能坐飛機前往香港。我可以如何完成所有公司成立程序和與銀行會面?」好消息是協橋逐趨電子化。從業務諮詢到業務設置,一切都可以通在網上解決。實際上的確有許多傳統銀行都要求客戶親身來港開設銀行帳戶,而且大多需要提前一個月預約。但基於現時環境因素,可考慮利用金融科技平台來促進您的業務交易,對利用多種貨幣進行交易的商家來說最為方便。

我們與香港三個新興銀行帳戶電子平台 - Airwallex, StatrysCurrenxie有著緊密的合作關係。幾個平台均無須申請人親身申請,並且提供10種以上的不同貨幣戶口,詳細請參閱「發掘傳統銀行帳戶以外的業務經營方法」

 

開立銀行帳戶需要準備甚麼?

國際銀行的整體評估標準正在提高,當中包括香港的銀行及金融體系。因此,您需要在與銀行家會面前做好妥善及悉心的準備。如上文所述,我們將處理所有程序,包括協助您提前預約銀行家,省卻您為在銀行開戶而在城中奔波或在銀行分行排隊的麻煩。此外,我們的配套包括文件副本的認證服務,以便您向銀行家展示。與銀行會面之前,我們經驗豐富的專家將建議您準備所需文件(如護照副本、住址證明、商業計劃書、商業證明等),不但能加快整個程序,亦避免您遺漏文件。 一些銀行甚至可以為客戶提供預檢服務,讓您知道您手上的文件是否已經齊備。一般來說,遞交所有所需文件給銀行審核後,評估時間約為2-4星期。我們現時與匯豐銀行、恆生銀行、星展銀行、華僑永亨銀行、中信銀行(國際)等緊密合作,將指導您順利完成所有程序。

 

香港的稅收制度對我有利嗎?

香港簡單而低稅率的制度享譽全球。稅務主要分為兩類:公司利得稅 (16.5%) 和個人薪俸稅 (15%),而香港不設股息稅。一般而言,在有限公司成立18個月後,您將收到第一份利得稅報稅表。我們的內部會計專業團隊將協助處理一切會計工作和審計安排,並為您的本地稅務合規做好準備。您可以放心,這些基本程序均會以合法的方式適當並及時處理。

 

香港公司成立 vs 新加坡公司成立?

香港和新加坡均享譽全球,因此兩地都是國際企業家在亞洲司法轄區的熱門之選。不過,兩地最大的差異在於,外國企業家要成立新加坡公司,需要與新加坡公民合作,而成立香港公司對董事的國籍並沒有限制。因此,不論國籍,您都可以在香港自由成立自己的公司,而無需加入一名香港公民作為貴公司的持份者,從而您的公司結構能維持高靈活度。

 

香港如何成為打進中國市場的踏腳石?

想打入中國市場,成立中國有限公司或許是最直接的方式。根據中國政策,外國人必須建立一種特別的企業實體,即外商獨資企業。由於香港與中國內地之間的緊密經濟合作(即在《更緊密經貿關係的安排》協議下),如果您是一間香港股份有限公司的擁有者,這將對您成立外商獨資企業更為有利。此外,香港比中國更容易融資,而所有主要的國際銀行都在香港設有分行,無論在科技還是安全方面,人們都較喜歡香港的銀行網絡和高標準體系。中國的外幣管制是另一個兩地不同的範疇,您也可能知道香港對接收或轉移資金/外幣均不設限制,而且無須審批

 

===========================================

如果您對成立公司有任何疑問,歡迎隨時發送電郵至info@bridges.hk給我們的公司成立顧問團隊,讓我們向您提供更多實用建議。您也可以致電+852 2159 9666,讓您在香港的創業過程更順利。

閱讀全部
查看服務計劃 立即諮詢
委託我們

委託協橋為您一站式處理所有企業或合規需要!

如有任何查詢,請即諮詢我們,我們經驗豐富的團隊將會盡快聯絡您,摯誠為您效勞。

多謝!

您的訊息已寄出,我們的團隊將在1個工作天內回覆您。

歡迎隨時透過WhatsApp +852 9561 1000與我們聯繫,祝您有美好的一天!
  • 姓名
    *
  • 電郵
    *
  • 聯絡電話
    *
  • 您感興趣的主題
    *
  • 您的查詢或意見
  •  
  • 驗証碼
    *
  •  
點擊提交按鈕即表示您已閱讀並同意我們的網站使用條款私隱政策
獲取報價

請即查詢獲取報價,查看能否符合您的預算及要求。

如有任何查詢,請即諮詢我們,我們經驗豐富的團隊將會盡快聯絡您,摯誠為您效勞。

多謝!

您的訊息已寄出,我們的團隊將在1個工作天內回覆您。

歡迎隨時透過WhatsApp +852 9561 1000與我們聯繫,祝您有美好的一天!
  • 姓名
    *
  • 電郵
    *
  • 聯絡電話
    *
  • 您感興趣的主題
    *
  • 您的查詢或意見
  •  
  • 驗証碼
    *
  •  
點擊提交按鈕即表示您已閱讀並同意我們的網站使用條款私隱政策
預約參觀

歡迎預約參觀,以便我們為您預留參觀時間。

如有任何查詢,請即諮詢我們,我們經驗豐富的團隊將會盡快聯絡您,摯誠為您效勞。

多謝!

您的訊息已寄出,我們的團隊將在1個工作天內回覆您。

歡迎隨時透過WhatsApp +852 9561 1000與我們聯繫,祝您有美好的一天!
  • 姓名
    *
  • 電郵
    *
  • 聯絡電話
    *
  • 您感興趣的主題
    *
  • 您的查詢或意見
  •  
  • 驗証碼
    *
  •  
點擊提交按鈕即表示您已閱讀並同意我們的網站使用條款私隱政策
搜尋會議室

請告知您的會議時間、日期及人數,以便我們為您推薦最合適的場地。

如有任何查詢,請即諮詢我們,我們經驗豐富的團隊將會盡快聯絡您,摯誠為您效勞。

多謝!

您的訊息已寄出,我們的團隊將在1個工作天內回覆您。

歡迎隨時透過WhatsApp +852 9561 1000與我們聯繫,祝您有美好的一天!
  • 姓名
    *
  • 電郵
    *
  • 聯絡電話
    *
  • 您感興趣的主題
    *
  • 您的查詢或意見
  •  
  • 驗証碼
    *
  •  
點擊提交按鈕即表示您已閱讀並同意我們的網站使用條款私隱政策
關閉 展開